Church Leadership
The Session is comprised of the Pastor and Elders who are elected by the congregation and ordained.  The Session is responsible for the mission and government of the congregation.
Clerk of the Session,  elected by the Session, records the transactions of the Session, keeps its rolls of membership and attendance, preserves its records.
Committees of the Session
Worship and Music is responsible for the overall worship life of the congregation.
Stewardship and Mission is responsible for making conscious, purposeful decisions regarding the use our gifts of treasure to do the work God is calling us to do.
Outreach and Membership plans activities that include and connect the greater community and invite them to worship and participate in the life of the church.

Fellowship organizes activities that enable members of the congregation to be in fellowship with one another.

Christian Education ("The E-Team") plans and implements the Christian Education program for youth and adults, including Sunday Church School and Wednesday Soup and Bread studies.

 Building and Grounds is responsible for the upkeep, preventive care, maintenance and development of all church properties.

Deacons are elected by the congregation and ordained.  They minister to those who are in need, to the sick, to the friendless, and to any who may be in distress, both within and beyond the congregation.